MCSE Private Cloud

Started by Abool, May 25, 2012, 09:35:29 PM

Previous topic - Next topic


The exams that are required for obtaining MCSE Private Cloud cert are:
MCSA Windows Server 2008
Exam 247 - Configuring and Deploying a Private Cloud with System Center 2012
Exam 246 - Monitoring and Operating a Private Cloud with System Center 2012

MCSA Windows 2008 may be achieved by the following criteria:
Exam 640: Windows Server 2008: Active Directory, Configuring
Exam 642: Windows Server 2008 Network Infrastructure, Configuring
Exam 646: Windows Server 2008, Server Administrator
By passing the above 3 exams, one may achieve MCSA Windows 2008 certification.

Already certified as a Microsoft Certified IT Professional (MCITP): Enterprise Administrator or MCITP: Server Administrator?

You have already earned the MCSA: Windows Server 2008 certification.